Ealing Counsil Joanna Dabrowska

Ealing Park

 Joanna Dabrowska Ealing Polish ConservativesBorn and bred in Ealing Common, Joanna has lived in Ealing for over 40 years and her family has been living in the ward since the 1960s. Joanna is a chief operating officer with experience in aviation, transport, education, energy and public sectors. Currently, she is the Conservative shadow cabinet member for infrastructure and planning and sits on the Gunnersbury Park Regeneration Trust Panel.
Since being first elected as an Ealing Common councillor in 2006 Joanna has worked extensively on road and traffic problems in the ward including road resurfacing, CPZs and specific issues. Additionally, initiated the project with council officers to tackle blue badge abuse across the Borough.
Since 2015 Joanna has been the Chairman of the Polish Conservatives. She is also a patron of the Familia Support Centre in West London helping families who are victims of domestic violence or substance abuse.
For casework:
For political information:


The Ealing Common Ward Committee comprises Councillor Joanna Dabrowska, James Blake (Chair), Diana Moore (Deputy Chair – Membership and Fundraising), Barry Hartness & Timothy Patten (Joint Deputy Chairs – Political),  Linda Fraser (Secretary), Richard Arnold, Diana Duff-Miller, Jeremy Fraser, Roz Reece and David Scott.

We all care passionately about preserving and enhancing the things that make living in Ealing Common pleasant – trees and open spaces, clean safe streets and Council services that provide good value for your money.

We are a friendly team who go out canvassing twice a month, enjoy a drink afterwards and meet to plan our campaigning and fundraising activities every couple of months. We also have lots of social events happening in the association.
Please get in touch if you would like to join us – you’ll find us a welcoming and warm group.